

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

	Name of Member	Designation
1	Sh. Ramesh Chander Juneja	Chairman
2	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gupta	Member
3	Sh. Rakesh Nayar	Member
4	Smt. Sanchi Taneja	Member

NRC COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

	Name of Member	Designation
1	Sh. Ramesh Chander Juneja	Chairman
2	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gupta	Member
3	Sh. Rakesh Nayar	Member
4	Smt. Sanchi Taneja	Member

CSR COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

	Name of Member	Designation
1	Sh. Rakesh Nayar	Chairman
2	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gupta	Member
3	Sh. Ramesh Chander Juneja	Member
4	Smt. Sanchi Taneja	Member

